Ariane Herbak

Ser­vices

Human Resources Software

From con­sul­ting, imple­men­ta­ti­on and con­fi­gu­ra­ti­on to roll-out, as a pro­ject mana­ger I take over the com­ple­te imple­men­ta­ti­on of the digi­ta­liz­a­ti­on of your HR department.

Interim management

As an inte­rim mana­ger, I work both stra­te­gi­cal­ly and ope­ra­tio­nal­ly in the day-to-day busi­ness and sup­port your HR depart­ment on-site or remotely.

Recruiting strategy

I have alrea­dy been able to help many com­pa­nies recruit staff again them­sel­ves through inco­m­ing app­li­ca­ti­ons. Thanks to my digi­tal recrui­t­ing stra­te­gy, 112 employees have been hired in the last four com­pa­nies alone.

HR Seminars & Consulting

Do you need quick sup­port on the sub­ject of HR soft­ware or per­son­nel stra­te­gy? Then make an appoint­ment now and let me advi­se you neu­tral­ly and independently!

Recruiting strategy

From con­sul­ting, imple­men­ta­ti­on and con­fi­gu­ra­ti­on to roll-out, as a pro­ject mana­ger I take over the com­ple­te imple­men­ta­ti­on of the digi­ta­liz­a­ti­on of your HR department.

Z

Human Resources Software

From con­sul­ting, imple­men­ta­ti­on and con­fi­gu­ra­ti­on to roll-out, as a pro­ject mana­ger I take over the com­ple­te imple­men­ta­ti­on of the digi­ta­liz­a­ti­on of your HR department.

Interim management

As an inte­rim mana­ger, I work both stra­te­gi­cal­ly and ope­ra­tio­nal­ly in the day-to-day busi­ness and sup­port your HR depart­ment on-site or remotely.

Recruiting strategy

As an inte­rim mana­ger, I work both stra­te­gi­cal­ly and ope­ra­tio­nal­ly in the day-to-day busi­ness and sup­port your HR depart­ment on-site or remotely.

Recruiting strategy

I have alrea­dy been able to help many com­pa­nies recruit staff again them­sel­ves through inco­m­ing app­li­ca­ti­ons. Thanks to my digi­tal recrui­t­ing stra­te­gy, 112 employees have been hired in the last four com­pa­nies alone.

HR seminars and consulting

Do you need quick sup­port on the sub­ject of HR soft­ware or per­son­nel stra­te­gy? Then make an appoint­ment now and let me advi­se you neu­tral­ly and independently!

ariane-herbak

Extensive experience

I have been working in human resour­ces for over 13 years. I digi­ti­ze HR depart­ments, opti­mi­ze HR pro­ces­ses and dri­ve decisi­ve chan­ge pro­ces­ses. I have loo­ked after small com­pa­nies with 120 employees, medi­um-sized com­pa­nies with 1600 employees and cor­po­ra­ti­ons with over 40,000 employees. In addi­ti­on to exten­si­ve expe­ri­ence, my qua­li­fi­ca­ti­on as a human resour­ce ser­vices con­sul­tant [IHK], as well as my master’s degree in human resour­ce manage­ment form the basis for my expertise.

Expert for digitalization

I was able to gather in-depth know­ledge during my work in IT con­sul­ting. Methods such as Scrum and Kan­ban, but also the MVP approach and water­fall are the­re­fo­re not for­eign words to me, but dai­ly business.

Alrea­dy in 2018, I was invi­ted as a spea­ker for the Regens­burg Human Resour­ces Forum to address CEOs and HR mana­gers on the topic of “Digi­ta­liz­a­ti­on and HR”. I also crea­ted this web­site com­ple­te­ly on my own.

Your advan­ta­ges

Immediate availability

As a free­lan­ce expert, I work on a pro­ject basis. As soon as a pro­ject has been suc­cess­ful­ly com­ple­ted, I am avail­ab­le for new chal­len­ges. This means you do not have to wait for noti­ce peri­ods and recei­ve expert know-how on call.

Real expertise

With my three-year trai­ning as a busi­ness­wo­man for per­son­nel ser­vices (IHK), as well as my master’s degree in human resour­ce manage­ment and over 13 years of expe­ri­ence in human resour­ces depart­ments, I have in-depth exper­ti­se in the field of human resour­ces. In con­trast to many other manage­ment con­sul­tants, I have spe­cia­li­zed 100% in this area.
s

Full risk outsourcing

As a busi­ness owner, the risk of down­ti­me, such as. sick­ness all over me. You do not pay any social secu­ri­ty con­tri­bu­ti­ons, only the agreed hour­ly rate for the work actual­ly performed.

Full protection

I have a con­tract drawn up by a lawy­er that pro­tects you from bogus self-employ­ment. In addi­ti­on, I have pro­fes­sio­nal lia­bi­li­ty insuran­ce spe­ci­fi­cal­ly for manage­ment con­sul­tants and inte­rim managers.
Z

Absolute flexibility

With a free­lan­ce inte­rim mana­ger, you buy not only spe­cia­list know­ledge, expe­ri­ence and exper­ti­se, but also com­ple­te fle­xi­bi­li­ty. If the pro­ject dura­ti­on sud­den­ly chan­ges, you are not bound by sta­tu­to­ry noti­ce peri­ods or social selection. 
U

External view from outside

As an exter­nal con­sul­tant, I ana­ly­ze your cur­rent pro­ces­ses and your HR depart­ment in a neu­tral man­ner, inde­pen­dent of inter­nal struc­tures. This way you get the honest assess­ment of an inde­pen­dent expert.
You still have questions?

Would you like an offer or do you have a ques­ti­on? I am loo­king for­ward to hea­ring from you!

New Field

15 + 1 =

Working regard­less of loca­ti­on
100% wil­ling­ness to travel

Tele­pho­ne num­ber on request

kontakt@herbak-consulting.de

You still have questions?

Would you like an offer or do you have a ques­ti­on? I am loo­king for­ward to hea­ring from you!

Working regard­less of loca­ti­on
100% wil­ling­ness to travel

Tele­pho­ne num­ber on request

kontakt@herbak-consulting.de

New Field

12 + 5 =

Ariane Herbak

Leis­tun­gen

Personalsoftware

Von der Bera­tung, über die Imple­men­tie­rung und Kon­fi­gu­ra­ti­on bis hin zum Roll-Out über­neh­me ich als Pro­jekt­lei­te­rin die kom­plet­te Umset­zung der Digi­ta­li­sie­rung Ihrer Personalabteilung.

Interim Management

Als Inte­rim Mana­ge­rin arbei­te ich sowohl stra­te­gisch, als auch ope­ra­tiv im Tages­ge­schäft mit und unter­stüt­ze Ihre Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lung vor Ort oder remote.

Recruitingstrategie

Ich konn­te bereits vie­le Fir­men dabei unter­stüt­zen, durch ein­ge­hen­de Bewer­bun­gen wie­der selbst Per­so­nal zu rekru­tie­ren. Dank mei­ner digi­ta­len Recrui­tung-Stra­te­gie konn­ten allein in den letz­ten vier Unter­neh­men 112 Mit­ar­bei­ter ein­ge­stellt werden.

HR-Seminare & Beratung

Sie benö­ti­gen schnel­le Unter­stüt­zung zum The­ma HR-Soft­ware oder Per­so­nal­stra­te­gie? Dann ver­ein­ba­ren Sie jetzt einen Ter­min und las­sen Sie sich von mir neu­tral und unab­hän­gig beraten!

Recruitingstrategie

Von der Bera­tung, über die Imple­men­tie­rung und Kon­fi­gu­ra­ti­on bis hin zum Roll-Out über­neh­me ich als Pro­jekt­lei­te­rin die kom­plet­te Umset­zung der Digi­ta­li­sie­rung Ihrer Personalabteilung.

Z

Personalsoftware

Von der Bera­tung, über die Imple­men­tie­rung und Kon­fi­gu­ra­ti­on bis hin zum Roll-Out über­neh­me ich als Pro­jekt­lei­te­rin die kom­plet­te Umset­zung der Digi­ta­li­sie­rung Ihrer Personalabteilung.

Interim Management

Als Inte­rim Mana­ge­rin arbei­te ich sowohl stra­te­gisch, als auch ope­ra­tiv im Tages­ge­schäft mit und unter­stüt­ze Ihre Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lung vor Ort oder remote.

Recruitingstrategie

Als Inte­rim Mana­ge­rin arbei­te ich sowohl stra­te­gisch, als auch ope­ra­tiv im Tages­ge­schäft mit und unter­stüt­ze Ihre Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lung vor Ort oder remote.

Recruitingstrategie

Ich konn­te bereits vie­le Fir­men dabei unter­stüt­zen, durch ein­ge­hen­de Bewer­bun­gen wie­der selbst Per­so­nal zu rekru­tie­ren. Dank mei­ner digi­ta­len Recrui­tung-Stra­te­gie konn­ten allein in den letz­ten vier Unter­neh­men 112 Mit­ar­bei­ter ein­ge­stellt werden.

HR-Seminare und Beratung

Sie benö­ti­gen schnel­le Unter­stüt­zung zum The­ma HR-Soft­ware oder Per­so­nal­stra­te­gie? Dann ver­ein­ba­ren Sie jetzt einen Ter­min und las­sen Sie sich von mir neu­tral und unab­hän­gig beraten!

ariane-herbak

Umfangreiche Erfahrung im Personal

Seit über 13 Jah­ren bin ich im Per­so­nal­we­sen tätig. Ich digi­ta­li­sie­re Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lun­gen, opti­mie­re HR-Pro­zes­se und trei­be ent­schei­den­de Chan­ge Pro­zes­se vor­an. Ich habe sowohl klei­ne Fir­men mit 120 Mit­ar­bei­tern, mit­tel­stän­di­sche Unter­neh­men mit 1600 Mit­ar­bei­tern bis hin zum Kon­zern mit über 40.000 Mit­ar­bei­tern betreut. Neben umfang­rei­chen Erfah­run­gen bil­den mein Abschluss zur Per­so­nal­dienst­leis­tungs­kauf­frau [IHK], sowie mein Mas­ter-Stu­di­um im Human Resour­ce Manage­ment die Grund­la­ge für mei­ne Expertise.

Expertin für Digitalisierung

Tief­ge­hen­des Wis­sen konn­te ich wäh­rend mei­ner Tätig­keit in der IT-Bera­tung sam­meln. Metho­den wie Scrum und Kan­ban, aber auch MVP-Approach und Water­fall sind daher für mich kei­ne Fremd­wor­te, son­dern dai­ly business.

Bereits 2018 wur­de ich als Refe­ren­tin für das Regens­bur­ger Per­so­nal­fo­rum ein­ge­la­den, um vor Geschäfts­füh­rern und Per­so­nal­ver­ant­wort­li­chen zum The­ma “Digi­ta­li­sie­rung und HR” zu spre­chen. Auch die­se Web­site habe ich kom­plett eigen­stän­dig erstellt.

Ihre Vor­tei­le

Sofortige Verfügbarkeit

Als frei­be­ruf­li­cher Exper­te arbei­te ich pro­jekt­be­zo­gen. Sobald ein Pro­jekt erfolg­reich abge­schlos­sen ist, ste­he ich für neue Her­aus­for­de­run­gen zur Ver­fü­gung. Sie müs­sen somit kei­ne Kün­di­gungs­fris­ten abwar­ten und erhal­ten Exper­ten Know-How auf Abruf.

Echte Expertise

Mit mei­ner drei­jäh­ri­gen Aus­bil­dung zur Kauf­frau für Per­so­nal­dienst­leis­tung (IHK), sowie mei­nem Mas­ter­stu­di­um im Human Resour­ce Manage­ment und über 13 Jah­ren Erfah­rung in Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lun­gen ver­fü­ge ich über tief­ge­hen­de Exper­ti­se im Per­so­nal­be­reich. Im Gegen­satz zu vie­len ande­ren Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­tern habe ich mich zu 100% auf die­sen Bereich spezialisiert.
s

Volle Risikoauslagerung

Als Unter­neh­me­rin liegt das Risi­ko von Aus­fall­zei­ten wie bspw. Krank­heit kom­plett bei mir. Sie zah­len kei­ner­lei Sozi­al­ab­ga­ben, son­dern ledig­lich den ver­ein­bar­ten Stun­den­satz für die tat­säch­lich geleis­te­te Arbeit.

Volle Absicherung

Ich habe einen anwalt­lich erstell­ten Ver­trag, der Sie vor Schein­selbst­stän­dig­keit schützt. Dar­über hin­aus habe ich eine Berufs­haft­pflicht-Ver­si­che­rung spe­zi­ell für Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­ter und Inte­rim Manager.
Z

Absolute Flexibilität

Mit einem frei­be­ruf­li­chen Inte­rim Mana­ger kau­fen Sie neben Fach­wis­sen, Erfah­rung und Exper­ti­se auch kom­plet­te Fle­xi­bi­li­tät ein. Soll­te sich die Pro­jekt­dau­er plötz­lich ändern, sind Sie weder an gesetz­li­che Kün­di­gungs­fris­ten, noch an die Sozi­al­aus­wahl gebunden. 
U

Externer Blick von außen

Unab­hän­gig von inter­nen Struk­tu­ren ana­ly­sie­re ich als exter­ner Bera­ter neu­tral Ihre aktu­el­len Pro­zes­se und Ihre Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lung. Auf die­se Wei­se erhal­ten Sie die ehr­li­che Ein­schät­zung eines unab­hän­gi­gen Experten.
Sie haben noch Fragen?

Sie wün­schen ein Ange­bot oder haben eine Fra­ge? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht!

Neu­es Feld

8 + 15 =

Stand­ortu­n­ab­hän­gig tätig
100% Rei­se­be­reit­schaft

Tele­fon­num­mer auf Anfrage

kontakt@herbak-consulting.de

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Sie wün­schen ein Ange­bot oder haben eine Fra­ge? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht!

Stand­ortu­n­ab­hän­gig tätig
100% Rei­se­be­reit­schaft

Tele­fon­num­mer auf Anfrage

kontakt@herbak-consulting.de

Neu­es Feld

3 + 1 =